Contact

Haarla addresses

Finland

Haarla Oy
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5A
33200 Tampere

+358 333 991300
info@haarla.com

Sweden

Haarla Sweden Filial
Energigatan 10B
434 37 Kungsbacka

sweden@haarla.com

 

UK

Beacon House, Ibstone Road
Stokenchurch HP14 3FE
+44 1494 453 953
uk@haarla.com

China

1913 Tower 3 Excellence Century Center
No 31 Longcheng Rd, CBD Shibei District, Qingdao
266034

Management

Haarla personnel

Doina Mucundorfean

Tampere, Finland

Supply Chain Manager

doina.mucundorfean@haarla.com

+358 40 745 5958

Julius Haarla

Julius Haarla

Tampere, Finland

Managing Director

Markus Perakyla

Markus Peräkylä

Tampere, Finland

COO, Enviro Team Lead

markus.perakyla@haarla.com

+358 40 723 5262

Haarla personnel

Peter Nokes

London, UK

Commercial Director

peter.nokes@haarla.com

+44 780 260 4671

Juho Rahikkala

Juho Rahikkala

Tampere, Finland

Controller

juho.rahikkala@haarla.fi

+358 44 323 7270

Sales

Contact our experts directly to ask for solution.

Mikko Kymäläinen

Mikko Kymäläinen

Tampere, Finland

Business Development Manager

mikko.kymalainen@haarla.com

+358 41 544 1286

Haarla personnel

Kati Kortelainen

Tampere, Finland

Key Account Manager

kati.kortelainen@haarla.com

+358 43 211 1149

Anu Ylinentalo

Anu Ylinentalo

Tampere, Finland

Health & Wellbeing

Sales Manager

anu.ylinentalo@haarla.com

+358 44 545 6027

Dimitry Tolmachev

Dmitry Tolmachev

Tampere, Finland

Export and Logistics Manager, Eastern Europe

dmitry.tolmachev@haarla.com

+358 40 195 3700

Mikko Linnola

Mikko Linnola

Tampere, Finland

Health & Wellbeing

Business Development Manager

mikko.linnola@haarla.com

+358 50 568 0743

Haarla personnel

Peter Nokes

London, UK

Commercial Director

peter.nokes@haarla.com

+44 780 260 4671

Dmitri Sumigin

Dmitri Šumigin

Tallinn, Estonia

Sales Manager

dmitri@haarla.com

+358 45 122 3863

Haarla personnel

Jarkko Haarla Jr.

Tampere, Finland

Haarla Engineering

jarkko.haarla@haarla.com

+358 40 544 3235

Lauri Jokinen

Lauri Jokinen

Tampere, Finland

Key Account Manager

lauri.jokinen@haarla.fi

+358 40 050 6706

Antti Löhönen

Antti Löhönen

Tampere, Finland

Solution Sales Manager

antti.lohonen@haarla.fi

+358 50 562 8302

Nelly Ahonen

Nelly Ahonen

Tampere

Sales Manager

nelly.ahonen@haarla.fi

+358 50 401 8844

Harri Miettinen

Harri Miettinen

Lappeenranta, FInland

Sales Manager

harri.miettinen@haarla.fi

+358 50 350 2811

Haarla personnel

Michael Brehmer

Gothenburg, Sweden

Key Account Manager

michael.brehmer@haarla.com

+46 (0) 703 303533

Nina Kankkunen

Nina Kankkunen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

nina.kankkunen@haarla.com

+358 41 731 1099

Customer Service

Haarla personnel

Tuire Laine

Tampere, Finland

Support Specialist

tuire.laine@haarla.com

+358 33 399 1307

Outi Penttila

Outi Penttilä

Tampere, Finland

Customer Success Specialist

outi.penttila@haarla.com

+358 40 455 9216

Haarla personnel

Julia Kantola

Tampere, Finland

Customer Service

julia.kantola@haarla.com

+358 41 730 2207

Cassandra Taylor

Cassandra Taylor

London, UK

Customer Success Specialist

cassandra.taylor@haarla.com

+44 1494 453 953

Julia Kalin

Julia Kalin

Gothenburg, Sweden

Customer Service

julia.kalin@haarla.com

+46 727 358 565

Laura Mäkinen

Laura Mäkinen

Tampere, Finland

Partner Care Specialist

laura.makinen@haarla.fi

+358 41 731 8605

Helena Carlberg Brandin

Helena Carlberg Brandin

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partner Care Specialist

helena@haarla.com

+46 761 043 130

Anna Sondergaard

Anna Räf

Gothenburg, Sweden

Customer Success Specialist

anna.raf@haarla.com

+46 768 268 716

Marjo Kiiveri

Marjo Kiiveri

Tampere, Finland

Customer Success Specialist

marjo.kiiveri@haarla.fi

+358 417 318 759

Petri Kantola

Petri Kantola

Tampere, Finland

Partner Care Team Lead

petri.kantola@haarla.com

+358 40 450 1783

Taina Saha

Taina Saha

Tampere, Finland

Partner Care Specialist

taina.saha@haarla.fi

+358 41 731 6586

Velichka Vangelova

Velichka Vangelova

London, UK

Partner Care Specialist

velichka.vangelova@haarla.com

+44 753 568 6039

Maria Kaunismäki

Maria Kaunismäki

Tampere, Finland

Support Specialist

maria.kaunismaki@haarla.fi

+358 417 316 192

Administration

Joanna Charewicz Laihonen

Joanna Charewicz-Laihonen

Tampere, Finland

Marketing Manager

joanna@haarla.com

+358 45 773 13264

Timo Kuikka

Timo Kuikka

Tampere, Finland

Financial Assistant

timo.kuikka@haarla.com

+358 50 350 3978

Paula Kärki

Paula Kärki

Tampere, Finland

Quality Manager

paula.karki@haarla.com

+358 40 759 8012

Haarla personnel

Arttu Liukkonen

Tampere

Financial Assistant

arttu.liukkonen@haarla.fi

Janette Latva Valkama

Janette Latva-Valkama

Tampere, Finland

Human Resources Coordinator

janette.latva-valkama@haarla.fi

Sourcing team

Haarla personnel

Betty Lau

Qingdao, China

Sourcing Manager

betty.lau@haarla.com

+8 653 258 780 791

Haarla personnel

Daniel Lu

Qingdao, China

Representative Office Manager

daniel.lu@haarla.com

+8 653 258 780 790