Contact

Haarla addresses

Finland

Haarla Oy
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5A
33200 Tampere
info@haarla.com

Sweden

Haarla Sweden Filial
Bomansgård 3c
SE-434 48 Kungsbacka
sweden@haarla.com

UK

Beacon House, Ibstone Road
Stokenchurch HP14 3AQ
441 494 453 953
uk@haarla.com

China

1913 Tower 3 Excellence Century Center
No 31 Longcheng Rd, CBD Shibei District, Qingdao
266034

Food and Health & Wellbeing team

Contact our experts directly to ask for solution.

Mikko Kymäläinen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

mikko.kymalainen@haarla.com

358 41 544 1286

Piia Nurminen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

piia.nurminen@haarla.com

358 50 598 0030

Anu Ylinentalo

Tampere, Finland

Health & Wellbeing

Sales Manager

anu.ylinentalo@haarla.com

358 44 545 6027

Mikko Linnola

Tampere, Finland

Health & Wellbeing

Sales Manager

mikko.linnola@haarla.com

358 50 568 0743

Percy Hesselgård

Gothenburg, Sweden

Food, Sweden

Product & Development Manager

percy.hesselgard@haarla.com

4670 344 32 31

Matilda Hansson

Gothenburg, Sweden

Food, Sweden

Sales Manager

matilda.hansson@haarla.com

4672 242 21 70

Industrial team

Doina Mucundorfean

Tampere, Finland

Sales & Purchase Manager

doina.mucundorfean@haarla.com

358 3 3399 1328

Tuomas Mäkinen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Assistant

tuomas.makinen@haarla.com

358 41 7302 490

Dmitry Tolmachev

Tampere, Finland

Export and Logistics Manager, Eastern Europe

dmitry.tolmachev@haarla.com

358 40 195 3700

Peter Nokes

London, UK

Sales Director

peter.nokes@haarla.com

447 80 260 4671

Dmitri Šumigin

Tallinn, Estonia

Sales Manager

dmitri@haarla.com

358 45 122 3863

Juha Niemi

Tampere, Finland

Pulp & Paper

Sales Manager

juha.niemi@haarla.com

358 3 3399 1305

Water & Air team

Arto Kovalainen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

arto.kovalainen@haarla.com

358 3 3399 1313

Markus Peräkylä

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

markus.perakyla@haarla.com

358 40 723 5262

Customer Service team

Kati Kortelainen

Tampere, Finland

Customer Service

kati.kortelainen@haarla.com

358 43 211 1149

Tuire Laine

Tampere, Finland

Customer Service

tuire.laine@haarla.com

358 33 399 1307

Outi Penttilä

Tampere, Finland

Customer Service

outi.penttila@haarla.com

358 40 455 9216

Julia Kantola

Tampere, Finland

Customer Service

julia.kantola@haarla.com

358 3 3399 1310

Cassandra Taylor

London, UK

Customer Service

cassandra.taylor@haarla.com

441 494 453 953

Julia Kalin

Gothenburg, Sweden

on a leave

Customer Service

julia.kalin@haarla.com

4672 735 85 65

Mikaela Öberg

Gothenburg, Sweden

Customer Service

mikaela.oberg@haarla.com

4676 826 87 16

Petri Kantola

Tampere, Finland

Customer Service

petri.kantola@haarla.com

Operational team

Julius Haarla

Tampere, Finland

Managing Director

julius.haarla.com@haarla.com

358 40 779 2910

Tiina Mustaniemi

Tampere, Finland

Chief Operating Officer

tiina.mustaniemi@haarla.com

358 40 552 4696

Markku Rislakki

Tampere, Finland

Systems Controller

markku.rislakki@haarla.com

358 3 3399 1314

Peter Nokes

London, UK

Sales Director

peter.nokes@haarla.com

Jarkko Haarla Jr.

Tampere, Finland

Haarla Engineering

jarkko.haarla@haarla.com

358 40 544 3235

Sue Raynsford

London, UK

Quality and Compliance

sue.raynsford@haarla.com

441 494 453 953

Marketing team

Joanna Charewicz-Laihonen

Tampere, Finland

Marketing Coordinator

joanna@haarla.com

358 45 773 13264

Finance team

Titta Peltola

Tampere, Finland

on a leave

Accounting Specialist

titta.peltola@haarla.com

Timo Kuikka

Tampere, Finland

Financial Assistant

timo.kuikka@haarla.com

358 50 350 3978

Sourcing team

Betty Lau

Qingdao, China

Sourcing Manager

betty.lau@haarla.com

8 653 258 780 791

Daniel Lu

Qingdao, China

Representative Office Manager

daniel.lu@haarla.com

8 653 258 780 790