Coatings & Inks

Whether you require colouration, opacity, viscosity adjustment, improved dispersion, adhesion, new sustainable materials or better durability for your products, we are here to assist you.

Jump to content

Eye-opening solutions for coatings and inks industries

From single chemicals to complex compounds, we provide a comprehensive spectrum of solutions for coatings, inks and adhesives that allow our customers to produce high-quality surface products for various industrial applications.

With one good choice come many others.
See what else we have to offer.

We’re here to help

Contact our Industrial experts directly to ask for solution.

Arto Kovalainen

Arto Kovalainen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

arto.kovalainen@haarla.com

+358 3 3399 1313

Haarla personnel

Doina Mucundorfean

Tampere, Finland

Sales & Purchase Manager

doina.mucundorfean@haarla.com

+358 3 3399 1328

Markus Perakyla

Markus Peräkylä

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

markus.perakyla@haarla.com

+358 40 723 5262

Tuomas Makinen

Tuomas Mäkinen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Assistant

tuomas.makinen@haarla.com

+358 41 7302 490

Dimitry Tolmachev

Dmitry Tolmachev

Tampere, Finland

Export and Logistics Manager, Eastern Europe

dmitry.tolmachev@haarla.com

+358 40 195 3700

Haarla personnel

Peter Nokes

London, UK

Commercial Director

peter.nokes@haarla.com

+44 780 260 4671

Haarla personnel

Dmitri Šumigin

Tallinn, Estonia

Sales Manager

dmitri@haarla.com

+358 45 122 3863

Contact us

  • Ready for a good choice? Start here!
  • Hi, I’m looking for a sourcing partner I can trust.
  • My name is
  • and I work for
  • as a
  • Our line of business is mainly
  • My challenge is as follows:
  • Could one of your experts get back to me with a suggestion for a solution?
  • You can reach me by
  • or
  • Hope to hear from you soon!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.