PF, MF, UF Resins & Binders

When it is about adhesion, stability, reactivity, water tolerance, flexibility, clarity and other important properties of your end-product we can help you get it right.

Jump to content

We understand your production and the application needs

Haarla are specialists in services and chemical supply for production of phenolic and amine resins as well as the related downstream applications in panels, laminates, films, foundry, friction and insulation. We advise manufacturers on technology processes and supply the complete package of chemicals from base bulk chemistry, through intermediates to technical critical additives & blends for resins, hardeners and other industrial applications.

With one good choice come many others.
See what else we have to offer.

We’re here to help

Contact our Industrial experts directly to ask for solution.

Arto Kovalainen

Arto Kovalainen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

arto.kovalainen@haarla.com

+358 3 3399 1313

Haarla personnel

Doina Mucundorfean

Tampere, Finland

Sales & Purchase Manager

doina.mucundorfean@haarla.com

+358 3 3399 1328

Markus Perakyla

Markus Peräkylä

Tampere, Finland

Sales Manager

markus.perakyla@haarla.com

+358 40 723 5262

Tuomas Makinen

Tuomas Mäkinen

Tampere, Finland

Sales Assistant

tuomas.makinen@haarla.com

+358 41 7302 490

Dimitry Tolmachev

Dmitry Tolmachev

Tampere, Finland

Export and Logistics Manager, Eastern Europe

dmitry.tolmachev@haarla.com

+358 40 195 3700

Haarla personnel

Peter Nokes

London, UK

Sales Director

peter.nokes@haarla.com

+44 780 260 4671

Haarla personnel

Dmitri Šumigin

Tallinn, Estonia

Sales Manager

dmitri@haarla.com

+358 45 122 3863

Juha Niemi

Juha Niemi

Tampere, Finland

Pulp & Paper

Sales Manager

juha.niemi@haarla.com

+358 3 3399 1305

Contact us

  • Ready for a good choice? Start here!
  • Hi, I’m looking for a sourcing partner I can trust.
  • My name is
  • and I work for
  • as a
  • Our line of business is mainly
  • My challenge is as follows:
  • Could one of your experts get back to me with a suggestion for a solution?
  • You can reach me by
  • or
  • Hope to hear from you soon!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.